We are so thrilled with our 100+ 5 star reviews! Please click on the link to see why our students are so happy with their driving lessons! https://maps.google.com/?cid=17424080711663006025Helensvale Driver Training

2 hours ago
I can honestly say that Liz is the most patient, knowledgeable able and experienced driving instructor! She knows how to teach effectively from beginning to experienced drivers in all situations — her teaching style is different from other instructors in a very good way. I highly recommend Liz and Helensvale Driver Training for all learner drivers, whether you are just beginning or even if you have some prior experience! You definitely will not regret it 🙂
2 days ago
Such an amazing instructor! Extremely patient, has a wide variety of knowledge and experience and teaches you the best way to do things correctly and efficiently. I’m very confident about my P’s test thanks to her help!!!
2 weeks ago
Best driving school in Gold Coast. Especially Liz! She gave me very professional and useful lesson, and I immediately passed my driving test. She definitely provides you with all the tips and rules, which are expected to be known during the test. Liz is very friendly and nice as well. Definitely would recommend Liz and Helensvale Driver Training to all.
barry lopez

1 review

Easy the best driving instructor around, giving clear and gentle directions, continually moving forward in progressing driving skills. I’ve had many different driving instructors before they can be way to harsh and demanding during driving lessons and it just causes panic and just a faul sense when it comes to driving, but with Liz it’s the most controlled and most fun driving lessons I’ve had.

Bless Koo

2 reviews

2 months ago

The BEST trainer that you will ever meet! I can assure that the time spent with Liz is full of great tips and advice for your driving life. She will help you to get the most out of the time with her! One experience with Helensvale Driver Training will 200% change your driving skills!
(I PASSED MY PRACTICAL TEST IN ONE GO AFTER A LIFE-CHANGING LESSON) Thank you Liz!! 🙂

jayden boys

1 review

Liz is a great driving instructor , I reccomend giving her a call and booking a lesson

alana todhunter

1 review

4 weeks ago

The instructor was awesome. I found the lessons very helpful.

Shibani Talashilkar reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star

21 February ·

Liz is extremely patient, which is such a plus. I’ve only just started but I feel so much more comfortable and confident as compared with other instructors I’ve engaged with in the past. A big �� for this incredibly good teacher.

Jemmima Bowd
a month ago
When I was looking for a driving school, this was undoubtedly the most recommended one. I love how the instructor takes you to many different areas and gives you an opportunity to become familiar with them. Would highly recommend! 🙂

Sabeel Alam
a month ago
Today my wish came true! I had my licence after second attempt. Thank you Liz!! She is every worth penny. I highly recommend her. Liz guides you every step of the way!
Shei Colles

Shei from Biggera Waters

2 months ago
Liz, my trainer, was awesome! She teaches you the safest and most effective driving techniques. Her step by step instructions for manoeuvres such as reverse parking and three point turns helped me pass my drivers test! She really knows all the tricks in the trade and shares that with you to ensure you become a capable, responsible, safe and confident driver. Thankyou so much Liz! Did I mention she’s awesome?

Madison Tia

Madison Tia
3 months ago
Very good teaching. Liz helps improve your driving experience in a number of different ways and teaches many handy little tricks when it comes to parking, manoeuvring, driving and safety. Very safe driving and prepares us for a number of possible situations. Definitely recommend!!

Cherelyn Gillson
8 reviews
a month ago
My daughter had had a couple of early lessons with other driver trainers and said Liz was much better than the others and taught her so much more. My daughter passed first go and said she could hear Liz’s voice of experience in her head whenever she drives which can only be a good thing. Liz is a fabulous, patient teacher full of good tips and advice to make you pass your test and be a safer driver. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.

Mayah Matthei
1 review
2 months ago
10/10, Would have a lesson with again. Lovely business and lovely instructor, some great tips and tricks and cute car too. <3

Thalia Rose

Thalia Rose

1 review

a month ago
I’m so glad I chose Liz as my driving instructor, she’s absolutely amazing! I passed my Ps test today thanks to her. She made me feel ready and confident, I could not thank her enough!!!!

Laura Macpherson
a month ago
Liz tailored every lesson to what was best for me and the road. Couldn’t be happier! I had paid lessons with another company although am so glad I found Helensvale Driver Training instead. Full support from start to finish and a great chat in between! Sad my lessons are over with Liz but over the moon as I passed first go with 100% and I couldn’t have done this and passed without all her support. The only regret is that I didn’t start sooner. Thank you again so much. Huge weight off my shoulders. See you around Liz 🙂

Maya from Oxenford
Pam Brindley reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star18 July ·

My daughter loved it! We both learned a lot! Thanks heaps!

Jonathan Chimbwanda
1 review
a week ago

Lizz is a very good instructor when i go with Lizz i am learning so much , more than i have ever learned going with Liz is helping my driving skills , i strongly suggest Lizz’s Driving School 😀
And from his Mother is next:

Netsai Turnbulll
10 reviews
2 months ago
Liz is very professional and patient. She has been able to teach my son to drive with so much patience. I would recommend her to any of my friends.

Venetta Little reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star18 July ·

Professional, calm, clear instruction. Our son has gained lifelong driving skills that will make him a safe & confident driver. Highly recommend.

Ryan Lee
2 reviews

3 months ago
Thank you Liz… 100% recommend liZ. You are such a good teacher without you I couldn’t have don’t it… thank you always for encouraging…n setting a goal n making me reached… no words to express….. I just can can say thank you 😊 Lucy

Jemimah Fortune reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star4 August ·

Liz really helped build my confidence and had many tips to pass the test first go. Thanks heaps!

Marisha Shanti reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star

8 May ·

Thanks to this wonderful women for guiding me through my p’s and giving me the best lessons making me feel confident, comfortable and safe in all driving lessons and the test! Affordable and extremely wonderful! Highly recommend ������

Madison Tia
1 review
in the last week
Very good teaching. Liz helps improve your driving experience in a number of different ways and teaches many handy little tricks when it comes to parking, manoeuvring, driving and safety. Very safe driving and prepares us for a number of possible situations. Definitely recommend!!

Alex Jones

Alex Jones
1 review
a month ago
Liz teaches with the utmost professionalism. She is a highly experienced trainer with over 20 years experience! Lessons are also fun and not boring!!!!!! Highly recommended any day.

Landon Harrison reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star

24 April ·

I 100% recommend Liz to any learner drivers looking for some lessons, Liz has made me extremely confident in my driving and every lesson is a breeze. If anyone is seeking an incredible driving instructor this is the place to go!

Tess from Monterey Keys

Ellen Rawr

Ellen Rawr
1 review
2 months ago
As a licensed driver teaching a learned I felt the Keys2Drive program with Liz was very informative than any other instructor I have met. I would recommend Liz to anyone who is willing to learn.

Jade-lea Spiros reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star

23 April ·

Love my lessons they’re so fun!

Liz is an awesome instructor and I’d recommend her to anyone starting out! You’re just great Liz �

Lisha Wan
1 review
2 months ago
Highly recommend this Helensvale Driver Training. The tutor and the tuition is very good. I had very bad experience with other trainer. He ask me to drive up and down, and he was sitting next to me answering the phone calls. I did not learn anything at that day and waste my money. However, I was so lucky to find Liz’s driver training. She is patient and respect. She never talk to someone through the phone when she is giving training. Her course is systematic, reasonable, useful and easy to understand. This is the best choice if you want get a drive license.
Patricia Stuut
1 review
in the last week
Being an older driver, I had lost a bit of confidence, but Liz from Helensvale Driver Training was fantastic! She made everything easy to understand (especially roundabouts), and gave me the tip’s and tricks to gain my confidence back. Professional and friendly, I highly recommend Liz!

Reece Lye reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star

10 April ·

Thanks heaps liz never thought my test would be so easy. 100% �

John Bakouris reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star

23 June ·

John Bakouris Liz, thank you very much to took my friend under your care. ( your driving techniques, passion and smile) for beginners, it is very important to drive safely. Here is your best choice.

Lynsey Ellen reviewed Helensvale Driver Training5 star4 April ·

The most thorough, patient and kind instructor I have had the pleasure of driving with.

More 5 star reviews on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/helensvaledrivertraining/ | Liz’s old Driving School: https://www.facebook.com/LizsDS/